English 繁體中文 Español Русский Filipino Tiếng Việt


Endocrinology 2018-03-29T13:10:13-07:00


Rosaly Ferrer

Nurse Director

Maribel Amodo

Charge Nurse

The SFGH Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism provides specialty care in diabetes and general endocrinology for patients receiving care in the San Francisco safety net system. Clinical services include:

In addition, we provide subspecialty care for safety net populations in the SF bay area and beyond. Clinical systems innovations have focused on improving patient access and decreasing patient wait time. More information can be found by clicking here.

Endocrine and Lipid Clinics:

  • Location: Zuckerberg San Francisco General, Building 90, 2nd Floor (Ward 92)
  • Routine clinical issues, please call 415-206-4725
  • Follow-up patient appointments, please call 415-206-4777
  • Fax number: 415-206-4257

Diabetes Clinic:

  • Location: Zuckerberg San Francisco General, Main building 5, 1st floor, 1M
  • Routine clinical issues and follow-up patient appointments, please call 415-206-8494
  • Fax number is 415-206-3012

Hours of Operation:

Diabetes Clinic
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun
8:30AM – 12:00PM (Ward 92) 8:30AM-12:00PM (Bldg. 5, Suite 1M)


Endocrine Clinic
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun
8:30AM – 12:00PM 8:30AM – 12:00PM 8:30AM – 12:00PM


FNA Clinic
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun


Lipid Clinic
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun


Weight Clinic
Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun


To locate the Endocrinology Clinic/ Para encontrar La Clínica de Endocrinología:

The clinic is located at 995 Potrero Ave at the corner of 22nd Street in a brick building. Upon arrival, register on the 1st floor in Room 116. Then proceed to Building 90, 2nd Floor.

La clínica está ubicada en 995 Potrero Ave, en la esquina con 22nd Street, en un edificio de ladrillos. Al llegar, regístrese en el 1.er piso, en la sala 116. Después vaya al 2.º piso del Edificio 90.

診所位於995 Potrero大道上,22街的角落的一棟紅磚大樓。抵達後,請即到1樓116室註冊。然後前往90號大樓,2樓,

Providers with Privileges

Thomas Bersot, MD

Sarah Kim, MD

Elizabeth Murphy, MD

Jennifer Park-Sigal, MD

Madhu Rao, MD

Morris Schambelan, MD